WELCOME TO PRAIRIE LUTHERAN SCHOOL
www.prairielutheran.us
Gibbon site: 507-834-6136 Fairfax site: 507-426-7755
Mailing address: PO BOX 130, Fairfax, MN 55332
Email: prairielutheranschool@gmail.com

Theme for the 2016-2017 School Year
_______________________________________________________________




Prairie Lutheran School is a member of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod.

______________________________________________________



Thank you!
PLS now provides Healthy Concessions and Active Classrooms thanks to S.H.I.P!

Find out more at:
www.mmshealthycommunities.org


______________________________________________________














Upcoming:

Thursday, April 20

PTF meeting 6:30 p.m. @ Zion, Winthrop

 Friday, April 21

Mission Devotion (Gibbon)

 Friday, April 28

MLC Children's Theater (PreK-4th grade)

Mission Devotion (Fairfax)

 May 1-3

6th grade students at Audubon

 Monday, May 1

7th and 8th grade students visit MVL

 Friday, May 5

5th and 6th grade students visit MVL-Spring Play

Monday, May 8

Track (grades 5-8)-Sleepy Eye

Thursday, May 11

Track (grades 5-8)-Redwood Falls

Friday, May 12

5th and 6th grade field trip

Tuesday, May 16

Softball (grades 5-8)

Friday, May 19

Early dismissal 12:30 p.m.

 Monday, May 22

Joint School Board, St. John’s, 7:00 p.m.

 Friday, May 28

5th-8th grade field trip

 Monday, May 29

Memorial Day-NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, May 31
Last Day
Closing Service, St. John, 7:00 p.m.
















Great American Opportunities Magazine Fundraiser:
https://www.gaschoolstore.com/2500411

----------------------------------------------------------------------
Subpages (1): Job Opportunities