WELCOME TO PRAIRIE LUTHERAN SCHOOL
www.prairielutheran.us
Gibbon site: 507-834-6136 Fairfax site: 507-426-7755
Mailing address: PO BOX 130, Fairfax, MN 55332

Schwan's Fundraising Campaign

April 29-June 13, 2016
Campaign ID: 24477 
www.schwans-cares.com/c/24477
Earn 40 % on e-gift cards
(1 per campaign, per customer)
20% earned on Schwan's products




Important Dates:

Friday, May 6 – Grades 3-6 attend MVL Spring Play

Monday, May 9 – Track Meet @ Sleepy Eye

Thursday, May 12 - POD DAY-Track

Friday, May 13 – Track Meet @ Redwood Falls

Tuesday, May 17 – Softball Tournament in Mankato

                            5th Grade Field Trip to Science Museum of So. MN

May 16-May 18 – 6th grade @ Audubon Center

Friday, May 20 – Early Dismissal 12:30 p.m.

 Field Trip (grades 5-8)                                                  

Tuesday, May 24 - Fort Ridgely Day

Wednesday, May 25 – Graduation @ St. John 7:00 p.m.

                                  Awards Night @ PLS 8:00 p.m.

        Thursday, May 26 – Last Day of School, release at 11 a.m.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Registration for 2016-2017 School Year
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
6:00 p.m. Registration, PLS Fairfax
7:00 p.m. Installation of Mrs. Killinger, St. John Lutheran Church
PTF meeting to follow

Subpages (1): Job Opportunities