*Brackets for B Team Tournament, 2/6/16, under Athletics*

Dates:
Thursday, February 4                 PLS@ St. Pauls-New Ulm 4:00 p.m. start-AG/AB

Saturday, February 6                  PLS B Team Tournament begins at 9:00 a.m.-BG/BB

Tuesday, February 9                  PLS @ Redwood Falls 4:00 p.m. start-BG/BB/AG/AB

Thursday, February 11               PLS @ St. Mary’s-Sleepy Eye 4:00 p.m. start-AG

Friday, February 12                    Early Release 12:30 p.m.

Monday, February 15                 No SCHOOL-President’s Day

Tuesday, February 16                PLS @ Trinity Belle Blaine 4:15 p.m. start-AG

Feb 19-20-21                              MLC Tournament (more info to follow)


Lutheran Education Dates: Tuesday, March 8 and Wednesday, March 9




 


  • Schwan's Fundraiser ​**Benefits PLS the most** Buy a  $25 eGift card. Limit one per person. PLS gets %40 of the proceeds! Needs to be purcahsed in the first 45 days (by ...
    Posted Nov 11, 2015, 5:15 PM by Annaliese Endorf
  • Cross Country Meet Cross Country–Several students participated in the MVL Gradeschool Cross Country Meet on Friday, Sept. 25. In the boys’ 3rd – 4th grade division Maverick Johnson finished 2nd ...
    Posted Oct 14, 2015, 12:37 PM by Annaliese Endorf
Showing posts 1 - 2 of 23. View more »